Akfate, 48

currently offline
map pin

Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Love Native women
Alaskan Hunter Love the wild life and beauty !!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies action, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality clown, flirt, conservative, professional, fun loving, intellectual, burner (burning man participant), hipster, geek, lover, loner
Individuality artist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, romance, relationship, miss right now, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Funk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding
Languages English

My Photos
Akfate Image 0
Akfate Image 1
Akfate Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!

Ad Partner