Profile Page For anarkbalestorm

Anarkbalestorm, 40 it's been a while
map pin North Pole, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Lonely North Polian
Lonely North Polian I'm a well rounded guy who doesn't get out much but has been trying to change that
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, geek, introvert, artistic, liberal, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, comic books, board games, baking, video games, television, shopping, reading, naturism, music, painting, movies, cooking & recipes, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics, liberal
Personality nerd, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, clown, artistic
They are looking for friends - with benefits, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Chamber, Christian Rock, Dance, Classical, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Metal, Folk, Indie, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, World, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Industrial, Pop, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Funk, Death Metal
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In