Beckaelyse, 31 it's been a while
Ketchikan, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Family I moved here about four years ago with my family.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Indian, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, French, Mexican, Thai, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality pirate, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, geek, lover, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, piercings, superhero, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, penpal
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Choir, Celtic, Chamber, Pop, Classical, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Hip Hop, Soul, Karaoke, Rock, Rap
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), football (International), football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Beckaelyse Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner