Coldouttonight, 66 it's been a while
Rural Area, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

just want to talk
just want to talk
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, reading, painting, music, hunting, gardening, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Fine Dining
Personality tree hugger, lover, liberal, activist, coffeeholic, type a, extrovert, romantic, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Opera, Indie, Folk
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, dancing, cycling, skiing, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
Coldouttonight Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner