Countrymanofgod, 48 it's been a while
Gustavus, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

real home
real home I was born here and moved away when I was young, came back when I was17 worked on a fishing boat and then I had to leave again. Know I'm 38 up here again heping my grandparents out
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, lover, flirt, romantic, clown
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, soulmate, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Soul, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), archery, walking, hiking, weightlifting
Health Related western medicine, faith healing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner