Profile Page For gobabyone

Gobabyone, 54 it's been a while
map pin Kodiak, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

living a new life
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, painting, reading, shopping
Body Type average
Movies drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, action, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor, socially, beer
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican
Personality artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, fun, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, hiking, dancing, bowling, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In