Welcome to Alaska Passions!

Profile Page For koonani

Koonani, 54 currently offline
map pin Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Aleut
say hi and lets see
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah, pipe, socially
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality cougar lover, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Languages English

My Photos
Koonani Image 0
Koonani Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World