Kotr11, 59 it's been a while
Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Resident Looking for a true friend in Alaska.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, dating someone special, open relationship, committed, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related French, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Always Dieting, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Omnivore
Personality activist, lover, professional, fun loving, liberal, romantic
Individuality nudist, goatee
Religious Views Catholic, Agnostic
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, relationship, travel companion, dating
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rowing, working out, cycling, swimming, rock climbing, snorkeling, scuba, dancing, skiing, weightlifting, basketball, diving, walking, jogging
Health Related chiropractic, herbalism, detoxing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, target practice, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, loner, lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, gymnastics, jogging, marathon, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, detoxing, herbalism, therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
Kotr11 Image 0
Kotr11 Image 1
Kotr11 Image 2
Kotr11 Image 3
Kotr11 Image 4
Kotr11 Image 5
Kotr11 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner