Welcome to Alaska Passions!

Profile Page For sincerelydessi

Sincerelydessi, 30 currently offline
map pin Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (5)

Just thought I`d try something new ya know? Never know who you`re going to find,(:
I'm Alaskan bread, born and raised. I'm a proud BBW! (Big Beutiful Women) I enjoy going 4-Wheeling with my buddies, explornig the tundra, and I absolutely looove camping. Just to say, I'm alittle different than most girls. I love looking at the sky, it makes me feel free. Imma believer and I love meeting new people. (: I'm attracted to things that are exotic to normal people, don't judge, it's just the way I am. And caution, I have this thing with hands: so, if you catch me staring at your hands, don't freak out.(: I'm bisexual, and if you don't like it just stick it on your juice box and skip away.. I'm Desiree, but call me Dessi. I'm one of a kind. I don't do original. I turn it around and make it more complex than it ever was. I don't bother fighting unless it's something worth fighting for. I'm simple and very complicated to understand. I take the most controversial things around me and make them work. I adore attention and fit in just about anywhere. I have an indepth imagination, I live for music, I get amused easily, I prefer dreams over reality, and I'm a positive person but I seek the negative in things as well. generally, I am preety nice to know. I like hanging out with friends and oh, Guitar Hereo3 be the game I play. Hah, I'm kind of a nerd.(:
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, artistic, clown, conservative, flirt, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality artist, ninja, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style french braid, layered, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, dancing, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Movies psychological thrillers, action, black & white films, classics, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, glass, gray, green
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially
Socially, they are a couch potato, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related Soul Food, Japanese, Sushi, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Individuality ninja, stache, superhero, tattoos, beard, artist
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male, Female
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, baseball

My Photos
Sincerelydessi Image 0
Sincerelydessi Image 1
Sincerelydessi Image 2
Sincerelydessi Image 3
Sincerelydessi Image 4
Sincerelydessi Image 5
Sincerelydessi Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World